The Create and Edit Patient screens now include the Responsible / Contacts section, bringing people associated with the patient together in a single list.
- The section displays a table of Responsible / Contacts, where people can be added, edited, deleted, or set as primary.
- Changes made in this section are saved by selecting Save Changes, along with the rest of the patient information.
- The separate Guarantor and Emergency Contact sections are no longer displayed in Create and Edit Patient, as these people are now registered in the list with their corresponding roles.
- Existing patient guarantors and emergency contacts are moved to the new list with their corresponding roles.
This provides a single section for managing people associated with the patient both during patient creation and when updating patient information.